Our guidelines regarding to

IMG_1909

  • In our educational work we convey multicultural values.
  • We pay special attention to both the German and English language, allowing the child‘s natural learning tempo to determine the pace.
  • The development of individual personalities and social skills of each child is achieved through security and stability at IDC.
  • Observation, questioning and natural curiosity offer us the basis to be able to support a child in lifelong learning (inquiry based learning).
  • Basic trust is an essential component in order for us to have a successful educational partnership and be able to support and compliment families.
  • By sharing knowledge and reflecting on our work, we can try to find new ways to cross borders and be solution-orientated.

Unsere Leitsätze in Bezug auf:

IMG_5091Values

At IDC we lead with and embody the values of openness, acceptance, respect and muliculturalism for  the children and parents. We teach children values such as: love, community, respect, acceptance, appreciation, tolerance and freedom of expression.
We treat each person equally, with respect and appreciation, irrelevant of background, religion, skin colour, gender or language.

Parents

We see parents as competent experts in their childrens lives. In this we have confidence and appreciate the opportunity to exchange information and find solutions together when necessary. As competent educators we see our function as supporting and complimenting families.

IMG_5308Scientific Learning

Through a playful method we want to awaken children’s natural interest in observation and asking questions about natural phenomena, technology and occurrences in life. We support curiosity in the children so as to ensure a joy in life long learning.

Bilingualism

We provide the opportunity for the children to naturally learn the English and German languages at their own pace. Our attitude towards all languages is open, appreciative, equal and very welcoming.

The Child

We are supporters and guidance companions for the development of the child and through this we give the child security and stability. This provides a safe space for the children to develop their individuality, personality and social skills freely.

Our Team

In sharing with each other we exhibit our appreciation, respect, tolerance, truthfulness, solidarity and initiative. We are open for new directions and we trust ourselves enough to push the borders. We reflect critically on our work together and when conflicts arise we deal with them quickly and find a solution together.

Sonnenstrahl GmbH
Telefon: 04242/ 217 266
Email: office@sonnenstrahl.co.at
Impressum

Unsere Philosophie und Leitsätze

  • In unserer pädagogischen Arbeit vermitteln wir multikulturelle Werte.
  • Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf die beiden Sprachen Deutsch und Englisch, auf das natürliche Lernen IMG_1909im eigenen Lerntempo des Kindes.
  • Die Entfaltung der individuellen Persönlichkeit sowie der Sozialkompetenz jedes einzelnen Kindes erreichen wir durch Sicherheit und Stabilität im IDC.
  • Das Beobachten, das Infragestellen und die natürliche Neugierde bieten uns die Grundlage, das Kind in seinem lebenslangen Lernen (forschendem Lernen) zu unterstützen.
  • Die Vertrauensbasis ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Erziehungspartnerschaft, um familienunterstützend und ergänzend wirken zu können.
  • Durch den gemeinsamen Austausch und die Reflexion über unsere Arbeit versuchen wir neue Wege zu gehen, Grenzen zu überschreiten und lösungsorientiert zu arbeiten.

Unsere Leitsätze in Bezug auf:

IMG_5091Werte

Offenheit, Toleranz, Respekt und Multikulturalität leben wir im IDC den Kindern wie auch den Eltern vor. Wir vermitteln den Kindern Werte wie: Liebe, Gemeinschaft, Respekt, Akzeptanz, Wertschätzung, Toleranz und Urteilsfreiheit. Wir begegnen jedem Menschen, egal welcher Herkunft, Religion, Hautfarbe, Geschlecht und Sprache gleichwürdig, offen und mit einer wertschätzenden Haltung.

Eltern

Wir sehen Sie als kompetent und als Experten Ihrer Kinder an, denen wir Vertrauen vermitteln und die Möglichkeit bieten, bei Bedarf gemeinsam Lösungen zu finden. Als kompetente PädagogInnen sehen wir unsere Funktion als familienunterstützend und ergänzend an.

IMG_5308Forschendes Lernen

Durch die spielerische Art und Weise wollen wir das natürliche Interesse der Kinder für  das Beobachten und das In-Fragestellen von Naturphänomenen, Technik und den Gesetzmäßigkeiten des Lebens wecken. Wir unterstützen die Neugierde der Kinder, um die Freude am lebenslangen Lernen zu erhalten.

Zweisprachigkeit

Wir ermöglichen den Kindern das natürliche Lernen und Sprechen der englischen und deutschen Sprache im eigenen Lerntempo. Unsere Haltung gegenüber allen Sprachen ist offen, wertschätzend und gleichwertig.

Das Kind

Wir sind Unterstützer und Wegbegleiter für die Entwicklung des Kindes und geben somit den Kindern Sicherheit und Stabilität. In einem geschützten Rahmen können sich die Kinder in ihrer Individualität frei entfalten und ihre Persönlichkeit sowie ihre Sozialkompetenz entwickeln.

Unser Team

Im Austausch miteinander leben wir Wertschätzung, Respekt, Toleranz, Ehrlichkeit, Solidarität und Innovation. Wir sind offen für neue Wege und trauen uns Grenzen zu überschreiten. Wir reflektieren unsere gemeinsame Arbeit selbstkritisch. Wenn Konflikte auftreten, sprechen wir sie an und versuchen gemeinsam eine Lösung zu finden.

Sonnenstrahl GmbH
Telefon: 04242/ 217 266
Email: office@sonnenstrahl.co.at
Impressum